Click to Home
Go To Search
Email pagePrint page
Police Pension Fund Board
The Monticello Police Pension Fund and Board was created in accordance with Article 3 of the Illinois Pension Code.  The five members of the Board are appointed by the Mayor, and comprise of two at-large members of the public, a pension annuitant, and two members elected by the current police department. 

The Police Pension Board is in charge of maintaining the police pension fund, including acknowleding benefits to be paid out, investing pension money contributed by the City of Monticello and the police department employees, and insuring the proper enrollment in the Illinois Police Pension Fund program.

Police Pension Fund Board Members
 Kelly Finet
 Joanne Hodges
 Craig Griswold
 Carolynn Wallenberg
 Brian McDowell